november, 2020

sat07nov2:30 pm9:30 pmVirtual EventAligning with your Spiritual Sexual Naturewith Kristin Viken2:30 pm - 9:30 pm America/Phoenix Presenter:Kristin

Align with your Natuer | flower with sun and clouds

Event Details

Our Sexual Life Force energy is our creational energy and opens us to our innate connection with Everything. When we embrace who we are as natural sexual humans, we discover our sexual energy as an ancient intelligent force within us.

Learn how to wake up your body knowing, align with your naturalness and cultivate a healthier sexual relationship with yourself, life and others.


Presenters


Kristin Viken,
Golden Ring Snake

A native of Norway, Kristin apprenticed to the Sweet Medicine Sundance Path in 1989. She is a leader, teacher, mentor and guide within this Shamanic tradition. As an international authority dedicated to transformation, she facilitates Shamanic De-armoring and Spiritual Sexuality programs for men and women across the USA, Canada, Norway and Australia. She embodies a deep integration of sacred sexuality teachings and will inspire you to wake up to your natural shining. Through her insightful guidance you will learn to welcome transformation and access your power. In her private practice, she counsels individuals & couples.

www.ShamanicDearmoring.com


Date & Time


Saturday, November 7, 2:30-9:30pm (Arizona Time)

Sunday, November 8, 7:30am-2:30pm (Brisbane Time)

Sunday, November 8, 8:30am-3:30pm (Sydney Time)

Cost: US$85

  • Register and pay in advance. After you pay for the class, you will receive a Zoom meeting link via email that is unique to you.

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

(Saturday) 2:30 pm - 9:30 pm America/Phoenix

Location

Online

Timezone

(Saturday) 2:30 pm - 9:30 pm
( America/Phoenix )

Online

Shamanic De-armoring
X